CESA8

cooperative educational service agency 8

Office Staff Directory

CESA 8 ~223 West Park Street, Gillett, WI 54124
Phone - 920.855.2114 | Fax- 920.855.2299

Name Extension Department Email
Aprill, Lynn 226 CIA, Co-Director laprill@cesa8.org
Bailey, Dale   Statewide Early Childhood Literacy, Coordinator 
CESA 8 Literacy Support
dbailey@cesa8.org
Behnke, Peter 237 Center on Education for Economic Development pbehnke@cesa8.org
Brink, Darla 273 Title I Network / Literacy Coach, Director dbrink@cesa8.org
Dear, Debby 240 Special Education, Vision Impaired Teacher debbydear@cesa8.org
DePouw, Kristen Special Education, Audiologist kdepouw@cesa8.org
Feldner, Stephanie 280 Director of Professional Development sfeldner@cesa8.org
Grenke, Jennifer 245 PBIS, Regional Technical Assistance Coordinator (RTAC) SWIS, Facilitator jgrenke@cesa8.org or grenkej@wisconsinPBISnetwork.org
Honish, David 223 Agency Administrator dhonish@cesa8.org  
Kaliebe, Betty 252 Graphics/Web Developer - CIA, Program Asst. bettyk@cesa8.org
Kaczmarek, Jessica 241 Business Office Coordinator jessicak@cesa8.org
Knickerbocker, John 227 LVEC, Director knickerb@cesa8.org
Koebach, Heather 248 Accountant hkoebach@cesa8.org
Lambrecht, Sue 238 Special Ed, Program Assistant
(Budgets, Enrollments /Child Count, Unit Logs)
slambrecht@cesa8.org
Lane, Jamie 715.754.5837 ERVING, Director erving@frontiernet.net
Laurich, JoAnne 250 Transition Coordinator jlaurich@cesa8.org
Lund Ziegler, Diana 270 WSPEI, Coordinator dianalz@cesa8.org
Mannebach, Dawn   Autism-Behavioral, Consultant
School Psychologist
dmannebach@cesa8.org
Marsh, Jodi 225 Professional Counselor jmarsh@cesa8.org
Miller, JoAnn 279 CIA - STEM/POSOH/PASS jmiller@cesa8.org
Misco, Lisa 233 Special Education, Executive Director lmisco@cesa8.org
Philipps, Julie 249 Brand New Day/SNPD Program Assistant jphilipps@cesa8.org
Poulos, Justyn 251 RtI Center-PBIS, Asst. Director poulosj@wisconsinPBISnetwork.org or jpoulos@cesa8.org
Quade, Sharon 224 Agency Finance & Operations, Executive Director squade@cesa8.org
Schindel, Cari 247 PBIS, Program Assistant schindelc@wisconsinPBISnetwork.org
or cschindel@cesa8.org
Schreiter, Wendi   Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator wschreiter@cesa8.org
Schuettpelz, Sue 232 Special Ed., Program Assistant susans@cesa8.org
    RSN, CSPD, and Discretionary Grants, Program Assistant  
Soderbeck, Joelle 256 Fiscal, Payroll Bookkeeper jsoderbeck@cesa8.org
Torres, Pamela   D-TAN, Support ptorres@cesa8.org
Tress, Aly 222 Human Resources atress@cesa8.org
Trevor, Ellayne 221 Humanities Dept., & Special Education, Program Assistant SBS/MACC, Billing Services etrevor@cesa8.org
Tuttle, Kathy   TIG ktuttle@cesa9.org
Van Hoof, Chris 278 Curriculum Instruction & Assessment, 
Co-Director
chrisvh@cesa8.org
Wall, Deb 265 RSN, Director dwall@cesa8.org
Zimmerman, Ruth 261 PASS, Program Assistant rzimmer1@cesa8.org