CESA8

cooperative educational service agency 8

Curriculum Instruction & Assessment Department

Chris VanHoof, Director, chrisvh@cesa8.org 
Stephanie Feldner,
Professional Development, sfeldner@cesa8.org 
JoAnn Miller, Associate Director, jmiller@cesa8.org 
Lynn Aprill, Associate Director, laprill@cesa8.org 
Darla Brink, Literacy Center Director, dbrink@cesa8.org 
Betty Kaliebe, Assistant, bettyk@cesa8.org

 

Contact the following for more information:

Chris

DAC Meetings

SIS-State Level

Initial Educator Support

PDP Writing

Continous Improvement

Curriculum

District Student Coaching

Lynn

WISElearn

Instructional Coaching

CITSC

Education for Economic Development

Coaching

Technology

Standards/CCSS

Standards-Based Grading

 

 

 

Darla

Title I Services

Literacy Center

Intructional Coaching

Continous Improvement

Remediation+

RtI Planning/Coaching

Initial Educator Support

Stephanie

Principal Network

EE Leaders Network

Educator Effectiveness

My Learning Plan

SLO Coaching

District Data Digs

PDP Reviewer Training

PLC

 

 

JoAnn

STEM

UDL

Continous Improvement

POSOH

LEAN Leadership/Six Sigma

National Board

Technology Services

WISE Help

WISExplore Contacts:
Chris Van Hoof chrisvh@cesa8.org
Betty Kaliebe bettyk@cesa8.org

WISEid Contacts:
Aly Tress atress@cesa8.org
Betty Kaliebe bettyk@cesa8.org