CESA8

cooperative educational service agency 8

All Staff Directory

CESA 8 - 223 West Park Street, Gillett, WI 54124
Phone - 920.855.2114 | Fax- 920.855.2299

To access CESA 8 Office Directory Click Here

 Name  Extension  Department  Email
 Abel, Nora    Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant  nabel@cesa8.org
 Angst, Jordan    Speech/Language Clinician  jangst@cesa8.org
 Aprill, Lynn  226  Director of Education for Economic Development  laprill@cesa8.org
 Azbell, Evelyn  715.453.2141 x1390  WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator  eazell@cesa9.org
 Barley, Aimee    Paraprofessional  barley@cesa8.org
 Boomsma, Bobbi Jo    Registered School Nurse  bboomsma@cesa8.org
 Boutott, Melissa    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  mboutott@cesa8.org
 Brink, Darla  273  Director of Literacy Center and Title I  dbrink@cesa8.org
 Brooks, Valerie    Director of Special Education  vbrooks@cesa8.org
 Busche, Cassandra    Elementary Special Education Teacher  cbusche@cesa8.org
 Carlson, Angela    Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant  acarlson@cesa8.org
 Carriveau, Jessica    Physical Therapist  jcarriveau@cesa8.org
 Christenson, Shawn    Physical Therapist  schristenson@cesa8.org
 Czaicki, Margaret    Paraprofessional  czaicki@cesa8.org
 Dear, Debby    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  debbydear@cesa8.org
 DePouw, Kristin    Educational Audiologist  kdepouw@cesa8.org
 Dickmann, Polly    Elementary Special Education Teacher  pdickmann@cesa8.org
 Dobbs, Timothy    Special Education Teacher  tdobbs@cesa8.org
 Engler, Kelly    Paraprofessional  kengler@cesa8.org
 Feivor, Julie    Special Education Teacher  jfeivor@cesa8.org
 Feldner, Stephanie  280  Director of Professional Development  feldner@cesa8.org
 Fernandez, Paula    PBIS & DTAN Coordinator  prabideaux@thenetworkwi.com
 Ford, Scott    Dir.r of Specl Ed/Program Support Specialist  sford@cesa8.org
 Franz, Courtney    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  cfranz@cesa8.org
 Fuller, Patricia    Occupational Therapist  pfuller@cesa8.org
 Garl, Jana    School Psychologist  jgarl@cesa8.org
 Gleason, Jennifer    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  jgleason@cesa8.org
 Grenke, Jennifer  245  PBIS Regional Technical Assistant Coordinator  jgrenke@cesa8.org
 Gumieny, Holly    Speech/Language   hgumieny@cesa8.org
 Hacker, Kristina    Educational Interpreter   hackerk@cesa8.org
 Hanson, Amanda    Oconto County Birth to Three Teacher  ahanson@cesa8.org
 Heckel, Tessa    Assistive Technology  theckel@cesa8.org
 Hilger, Jodi    Occupational Therapist  jhilger@cesa8.org
 Hodkiewicz, Kristin    Occupational Therapist  kmaciejewski@cesa8.org
 Honish, Dave  223  Agency Administrator   dhonish@cesa8.org
 Hoyer, Deenie    Occupational Therapist  dhoyer@cesa8.org
 Jacobson, Molly    Speech/Language Clinician  mjacobson@cesa8.org
 Jagodzinski, Marycarolyn    Speech/Language Clinician  mcjagodz@cesa8.org
 Jiskra, Kimberley    Literacy Coach  kjiskra@cesa8.org
 Jozwiak-Boldig, Brenda  225  RSN Director/Director of Special Education  bjboldig@cesa8.org
 Kaczmarek, Jessica  241  Business Office Coordinator  jessicak@cesa8.org
 Kaliebe, Betty  252  Web/Graphic Developer - CIA Program Asst  bettyk@cesa8.org
 Kersten, Hope    Oconto County  hope.kersten@co.oconto.wi.us
 Knickerbocker, John  227  LVEC Director  knickerb@cesa8.org
 Koebach, Heather  248  Accountant  hkoebach@cesa8.org
 Kostreva, Melissa    Physical Therapist Assistant  kostrem@cesa8.org
 Lambrecht, Sue  238  Special Education Program Assistant/Budgeting  slambrecht@cesa8.org
 Lane, Jamie  920.676.3017  ERVING Director  ervingnetwork@gmail.com
 Lange, Wendy    Paraprofessional  lange@cesa8.org
 Laurich, Joanne    Project Search Program Coordinator  jlaurich@cesa8.org
 Lawrence, Patricia    Paraprofessional  plawrence@cesa8.org
 Leffel, Beth    Physical Therapist  bleffel@cesa8.org
 Lundgren, Cathleen    Special Education Teacher  clundgre@cesa8.org
 Maciejewski, Kristin    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  kmaciejewski@cesa8.org
 Mannebach, Dawn    School Psychologist  dmannebach@cesa8.org
 Mavis, Jennifer    Occupational Therapist  jmavis@cesa8.org
 McGinty, Maggie    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  mmcginty@cesa8.org
 Melotik, Renne    Speech/Language Clinician  rmelotik@cesa8.org
 Meredith-Maus, Jill    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  jmaus@cesa8.org
 Meydam, Janet    Occupational Therapist  jmeydam@cesa8.org
 Miller, JoAnn  279  Director of Continues Improvement  miller@cesa8.org
 Millikin, Paula    Speech/Language Clinician  pmillikin@cesa8.org
 Misco, Lisa  233  Director of Special Education  lmisco@cesa8.org
 Moore, Rebecca    Paraprofessional  rmoore@cesa8.org
 Moynihan, Tammy  237  Assoc Dir of Curriculum Instruction & Assessment  tmoynihan@cesa8.org
 Nelson, Gina    Physical Therapist Assistant  ginanelson@cesa8.org
 Newton, Tina    Occupational Therapist  tnewton@cesa8.org
 Poh, Ruth    Special Education Secretary  rpoh@cesa8.org
 Powers, Mary    Orientation & Mobility Specialist  mpowers@cesa8.org
 Retzlaff, Alexis    School Psychologist   aretzlaff@cesa8.org
 Rhode, Shelba    Paraprofessional  srhode@cesa8.org
 Robison, Kim    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  krobison@cesa8.org
 Roe, Stacy    Program Support Teacher  sroe@cesa8.org
 Schneider, Carrie Lynn    Physical Therapist Assistant  cschneider@cesa8.org
 Schreiter, Wendi    EC Program Coordinator  wschreiter@cesa8.org
 Schuettpelz, Sue  232  Special Education Program Assistant/PDforSESS  susans@cesa8.org
 Schumacher, Anne    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  atessmer@cesa8.org
 Soderbeck, Joelle  256  Payroll Administrator   jsoderbeck@cesa8.org
 Spatz, Cari  247  PBIS Program Assistant (CESA 5) cspatz@cesa8.org 
 Staszak, Kim    High School Special Education Teacher  kstaszak@cesa8.org
 Steebs, Scott    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  ssteebs@cesa8.org
 Stever, Kayla    Registered School Nurse  kstever@cesa8.org
 Strojny, Kristin    Physical Therapist Assistant  kstrojny@cesa8.org
 Tessmer, Anne    Physical Therapist  atessmer@cesa8.org
 Thierfelder, Suzi    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  sthierfelder@cesa8.org
 Toerck, Laura    Speech/Language Clinician  toerck@cesa8.org
 Tress, Aly  222  Director of Talent and Business Operations  atress@cesa8.org
 Trevor, Ellayne  221  Spec Ed Program Assistant/Billing Services  etrevor@cesa8.org
 Tuttle, Kathy    Transition Grant Coordinator  ktuttle@cesa9.org
 Valley, Megan    Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant  mvalley@cesa8.org
 Van Hoof, Chris  278  Director of Curriculum Instruction & Assessment  chrisvh@cesa8.org
 Vande Hei, Erin    Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired  evandehei@cesa8.org
 VanDerPerren, Gretchen    Physical Therapist  gretchenpt@cesa8.org
 Vogt, Will    School Psychologist  wvogt@cesa8.org
 Wagner, Joan    Orientation & Mobility Specialist  jwagner@cesa8.org
 Wall, Deb    RSN State Coordinator  dwall@cesa8.org
 Wendorf, Brook    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing   bwendorf@cesa8.org
 Westenberger, Michael    School Psychologist mwestenberger@cesa8.org
 Zimmerman, Ruth  261  PASS Program Assistant  rzimmer1@cesa8.org
 Zolner, Mary Jo    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  mzolner@cesa8.org
 Zuniga, Sheri    Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing            szuniga@cesa8.org

CESA 8 | 223 West Park Street, Gillett, WI 54124 | 920.855.2114 | © 2018 CESA 8 | All rights reserved